ISHP 2018 Annual Dinner0292


The Institute of Safety and Health Practitioners (ISHP) is a not-for-profit organization established to foster and promote a better understanding and wider practices of safety and health management activities in Hong Kong. Its origins lie in the merger in July 2004 of the CityU SCOPE OSH Alumni Association and the Hong Kong Society of Safety Auditors. The ISHP is one of the major organizations in Hong Kong dedicated to the promotion of safety and health management, and to the professional development of individuals involved in the safety and health profession, whether they are in the public, private or non-governmental sectors.

Past Chairmen  
Name Title
Mr. Lawrence Ho                    Founding and Honorary Chairman
Dr. Ivan W.H. Fung Immediate Past Chairman
EC Members  
Dr. Isabelle Y.S. Chan  Chairman
Dr. Ivan W.H. Fung Immediate Past Chairman
Dr. Tas Koh  Vice-chairman - Internal affairs
Mr. Paul Tang Vice-chairman - External affairs
Mr. Wing Kei Tong  Honorary Secretary
Ms. Arist Yue Honorary Treasurer
Ms. Dreams M Y Tang Executive Committee Member
Mr. Hoi Leung Lau  Executive Committee Member
Mr. Vincent Ng  Executive Committee Member
Mr. Peter S K Lai Executive Committee Member
Mr. Liang Qi  Executive Committee Member
Mr. Dave Tsang Executive Committee Member
Mr. Raymond Wong Executive Committee Member
Mr. Kirby Leang Chairman of YMC
Young Member Committee  
Mr. Kirby Leang Chairman of YMC
Ms. Pei Ma Vice-chairman of YMC
Mr. Tony Or YMC Member